Committee Structure

Hon. President Joan Jenkinson

General Committee

tr>Committee MemberFiona Jenkinson

Chairman Alison White
Hon. Secretary Jon White
Hon. Treasurer Paul Jenkinson
Assistant Treasurer Barrie Hastings
Assistant Stage Manager Mike Jenkinson
Committee Member Simon Cox
Co-opted Member Mandy Pearson
Co-opted Member Ian Start
Co-opted Member Nichola Wiley

Non Committee Officials

Honorary Member Jack Wilmore

Technical Information

If anyone is interested in helping with the technical side of our productions, especially with lighting and sound for pantomimes, please contact us via [email protected].

Rehearsal Schedules

All rehearsals will be held at Beverley Masonic Hall unless notified otherwise. A full rehearsal schedule will be posted at the beginning of each new production, as soon as it is available.


Please click the following link to download a copy of the BMT Constitution.